Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Kingston Frontenacs

September 23, 2016

| Recurring Event (See all)
Once on October 7, 2016,
and Once on October 9, 2016,
and Once on October 14, 2016,
and Once on October 16, 2016,
and Once on October 18, 2016,
and Once on October 28, 2016,
and Once on October 30, 2016,
and Once on November 4, 2016,
and Once on November 6, 2016,
and Once on November 25, 2016,
and Once on November 27, 2016,
and Once on November 30, 2016,
and Once on December 2, 2016,
and Once on December 16, 2016,
and Once on December 17, 2016,
and Once on December 30, 2016,
and Once on January 6, 2017,
and Once on January 13, 2017,
and Once on January 20, 2017,
and Once on January 27, 2017,
and Once on January 28, 2017,
and Once on February 3, 2017,
and Once on February 5, 2017,
and Once on February 10, 2017,
and Once on February 12, 2017,
and Once on February 17, 2017,
and Once on February 19, 2017,
and Once on February 20, 2017,
and Once on February 24, 2017,
and Once on February 26, 2017,
and Once on March 3, 2017,
and Once on March 10, 2017,
and Once on March 11, 2017,
and Once on March 17, 2017

The Kingston Frontenacs 2016-2017 regular season will kick off at home, at the Rogers K-Rock Centre, on September 23rd 2016.

The Frontenacs will take on the Barrie Colts then in what should be a tough but good opener to the season. Both the Colts and the Frontenacs were eliminated by the Niagara IceDogs last year in the playoffs – both sweeps.

The entire Kingston Frontenacs 2016-2017 schedule is below.

We have broken it up into both home games and road games, and then a combined one. If you’re looking for a printable Frontenacs schedule, you can simply copy and paste the below into a text file or Word Document and you’ll be good to go. Time listed are approximations.

Frontenacs Home Schedule 2016/2017:

Friday, September 23, 2016: Barrie Colts at Kingston Frontenacs (7pm)

Friday, October 07, 2016: Saginaw Spirit at Kingston Frontenacs (7pm)
Sunday, October 09, 2016: Ottawa 67’s at Kingston Frontenacs (2pm)
Friday, October 14, 2016: Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Kingston Frontenacs (7pm)
Sunday, October 16, 2016: North Bay Battalion at Kingston Frontenacs (2pm)
Friday, October 28, 2016: Flint Firebirds at Kingston Frontenacs (7pm)
Sunday, October 30, 2016: Hamilton Bulldogs at Kingston Frontenacs (2pm)

Friday, November 04, 2016: Ottawa 67’s at Kingston Frontenacs (7pm)
Sunday, November 06, 2016: Guelph Storm at Kingston Frontenacs (2pm)
Friday, November 25, 2016: Sarnia Sting at Kingston Frontenacs (7pm)
Sunday, November 27, 2016: Windsor Spitfires at Kingston Frontenacs (2pm)
Wednesday, November 30, 2016: Ottawa 67’s at Kingston Frontenacs (7pm)

Friday, December 02, 2016: Kitchener Rangers at Kingston Frontenacs (7pm)
Friday, December 16, 2016: Peterborough Petes at Kingston Frontenacs (7pm)
Saturday, December 17, 2016: Oshawa Generals at Kingston Frontenacs (7pm)
Friday, December 30, 2016: Peterborough Petes at Kingston Frontenacs (7pm)

Friday, January 06, 2017: North Bay Battalion at Kingston Frontenacs (7pm)
Friday, January 13, 2017: Peterborough Petes at Kingston Frontenacs (7pm)
Friday, January 20, 2017: Oshawa Generals at Kingston Frontenacs (7pm)
Friday, January 27, 2017: Niagara IceDogs at Kingston Frontenacs (7pm)
Saturday, January 28, 2017: Mississauga Steelheads at Kingston Frontenacs (7pm)

Friday, February 03, 2017: Oshawa Generals at Kingston Frontenacs (7pm)
Sunday, February 05, 2017: Erie Otters at Kingston Frontenacs (2pm)
Friday, February 10, 2017: Sudbury Wolves at Kingston Frontenacs (7pm)
Sunday, February 12, 2017: Owen Sound Attack at Kingston Frontenacs (2pm)
Friday, February 17, 2017: Peterborough Petes at Kingston Frontenacs (7pm)
Sunday, February 19, 2017: London Knights at Kingston Frontenacs (2pm)
Tuesday, February 20, 2017: Barrie Colts at Kingston Frontenacs (2pm)
Friday, February 24, 2017: Niagara IceDogs at Kingston Frontenacs (7pm)
Sunday, February 26, 2017: Hamilton Bulldogs at Kingston Frontenacs (2pm)

Saturday, March 03, 2017: Ottawa 67’s at Kingston Frontenacs (7pm)
Saturday, March 10, 2017: Mississauga Steelheads at Kingston Frontenacs (7pm)
Sunday, March 11, 2017: Oshawa Generals at Kingston Frontenacs (7pm)
Saturday, March 17, 2017: Hamilton Bulldogs at Kingston Frontenacs (7pm)

Frontenacs Road Schedule 2016/2017:

Saturday, September 24, 2016: Kingston Frontenacs at Hamilton Bulldogs (7pm)
Friday, September 30, 2016: Kingston Frontenacs at Niagara IceDogs (7pm)

Saturday, October 01, 2016: Kingston Frontenacs at Erie Otters (7pm)
Thursday, October 06, 2016: Kingston Frontenacs at Ottawa 67’s (7pm)
Thursday, October 20, 2016: Kingston Frontenacs at Windsor Spitfires (7pm)
Saturday, October 22, 2016: Kingston Frontenacs at Saginaw Spirit (7pm)
Sunday, October 23, 2016: Kingston Frontenacs at Flint Firebirds (4pm)

Thursday, November 03, 2016: Kingston Frontenacs at Peterborough Petes (7pm)
Friday, November 11, 2016: Kingston Frontenacs at London Knights (7:30pm)
Saturday, November 12, 2016: Kingston Frontenacs at Sarnia Sting (7pm)
Thursday, November 17, 2016: Kingston Frontenacs at North Bay Battalion (7pm)
Friday, November 18, 2016: Kingston Frontenacs at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds (7pm)
Sunday, November 20, 2016: Kingston Frontenacs at Sudbury Wolves (2pm)

Saturday, December 03, 2016: Kingston Frontenacs at Hamilton Bulldogs (7pm)
Friday, December 09, 2016: Kingston Frontenacs at Kitchener Rangers (7:30pm)
Saturday, December 10, 2016: Kingston Frontenacs at Owen Sound Attack (7:30pm)
Sunday, December 11, 2016: Kingston Frontenacs at Guelph Storm (2pm)
Wednesday, December 28, 2016: Kingston Frontenacs at Mississauga Steelheads (7pm)
Saturday, December 31, 2016: Kingston Frontenacs at Niagara IceDogs (6pm)

Tuesday, January 03, 2017: Kingston Frontenacs at Peterborough Petes (7pm)
Saturday, January 07, 2017: Kingston Frontenacs at Ottawa 67’s (2pm)
Sunday, January 08, 2017: Kingston Frontenacs at Oshawa Generals (6pm)
Saturday, January 14, 2017: Kingston Frontenacs at Peterborough Petes (7pm)
Sunday, January 15, 2017: Kingston Frontenacs at Oshawa Generals (2pm)
Saturday, January 21, 2017: Kingston Frontenacs at Hamilton Bulldogs (7pm)
Sunday, January 29, 2017: Kingston Frontenacs at Ottawa 67’s (2pm)

Thursday, February 02, 2017: Kingston Frontenacs at Barrie Colts (7:30pm)
Wednesday, February 15, 2017: Kingston Frontenacs at Mississauga Steelheads (11am)
Thursday, February 23, 2017: Kingston Frontenacs at Peterborough Petes (7pm)

Wednesday, March 01, 2017: Kingston Frontenacs at Oshawa Generals (7pm)
Saturday, March 04, 2017: Kingston Frontenacs at Ottawa 67’s (2pm)
Sunday, March 12, 2017: Kingston Frontenacs at Oshawa Generals (6pm)
Saturday, March 18, 2017: Kingston Frontenacs at Barrie Colts (7:30pm)
Sunday, March 19, 2017: Kingston Frontenacs at North Bay Battalion (2pm)

And here is the full Frontenacs schedule:

Kingston Frontenacs 2016/2017 Calendar:

Friday, September 23, 2016: Barrie Colts at Kingston Frontenacs (7pm)
Saturday, September 24, 2016: Kingston Frontenacs at Hamilton Bulldogs (7pm)
Friday, September 30, 2016: Kingston Frontenacs at Niagara IceDogs (7pm)

Saturday, October 01, 2016: Kingston Frontenacs at Erie Otters (7pm)
Thursday, October 06, 2016: Kingston Frontenacs at Ottawa 67’s (7pm)
Friday, October 07, 2016: Saginaw Spirit at Kingston Frontenacs (7pm)
Sunday, October 09, 2016: Ottawa 67’s at Kingston Frontenacs (2pm)
Friday, October 14, 2016: Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Kingston Frontenacs (7pm)
Sunday, October 16, 2016: North Bay Battalion at Kingston Frontenacs (2pm)
Thursday, October 20, 2016: Kingston Frontenacs at Windsor Spitfires (7pm)
Saturday, October 22, 2016: Kingston Frontenacs at Saginaw Spirit (7pm)
Sunday, October 23, 2016: Kingston Frontenacs at Flint Firebirds (4pm)
Friday, October 28, 2016: Flint Firebirds at Kingston Frontenacs (7pm)
Sunday, October 30, 2016: Hamilton Bulldogs at Kingston Frontenacs (2pm)

Thursday, November 03, 2016: Kingston Frontenacs at Peterborough Petes (7pm)
Friday, November 04, 2016: Ottawa 67’s at Kingston Frontenacs (7pm)
Sunday, November 06, 2016: Guelph Storm at Kingston Frontenacs (2pm)
Friday, November 11, 2016: Kingston Frontenacs at London Knights (7:30pm)
Saturday, November 12, 2016: Kingston Frontenacs at Sarnia Sting (7pm)
Thursday, November 17, 2016: Kingston Frontenacs at North Bay Battalion (7pm)
Friday, November 18, 2016: Kingston Frontenacs at Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds (7pm)
Sunday, November 20, 2016: Kingston Frontenacs at Sudbury Wolves (2pm)
Friday, November 25, 2016: Sarnia Sting at Kingston Frontenacs (7pm)
Sunday, November 27, 2016: Windsor Spitfires at Kingston Frontenacs (2pm)
Wednesday, November 30, 2016: Ottawa 67’s at Kingston Frontenacs (7pm)

Friday, December 02, 2016: Kitchener Rangers at Kingston Frontenacs (7pm)
Saturday, December 03, 2016: Kingston Frontenacs at Hamilton Bulldogs (7pm)
Friday, December 09, 2016: Kingston Frontenacs at Kitchener Rangers (7:30pm)
Saturday, December 10, 2016: Kingston Frontenacs at Owen Sound Attack (7:30pm)
Sunday, December 11, 2016: Kingston Frontenacs at Guelph Storm (2pm)
Friday, December 16, 2016: Peterborough Petes at Kingston Frontenacs (7pm)
Saturday, December 17, 2016: Oshawa Generals at Kingston Frontenacs (7pm)
Wednesday, December 28, 2016: Kingston Frontenacs at Mississauga Steelheads (7pm)
Friday, December 30, 2016: Peterborough Petes at Kingston Frontenacs (7pm)
Saturday, December 31, 2016: Kingston Frontenacs at Niagara IceDogs (6pm)

Tuesday, January 03, 2017: Kingston Frontenacs at Peterborough Petes (7pm)
Thursday, January 06, 2017: North Bay Battalion at Kingston Frontenacs (7pm)
Saturday, January 07, 2017: Kingston Frontenacs at Ottawa 67’s (2pm)
Sunday, January 08, 2017: Kingston Frontenacs at Oshawa Generals (6pm)
Thursday, January 13, 2017: Peterborough Petes at Kingston Frontenacs (7pm)
Saturday, January 14, 2017: Kingston Frontenacs at Peterborough Petes (7pm)
Sunday, January 15, 2017: Kingston Frontenacs at Oshawa Generals (2pm)
Thursday, January 20, 2017: Oshawa Generals at Kingston Frontenacs (7pm)
Saturday, January 21, 2017: Kingston Frontenacs at Hamilton Bulldogs (7pm)
Thursday, January 27, 2017: Niagara IceDogs at Kingston Frontenacs (7pm)
Friday, January 28, 2017: Mississauga Steelheads at Kingston Frontenacs (7pm)
Sunday, January 29, 2017: Kingston Frontenacs at Ottawa 67’s (2pm)

Thursday, February 02, 2017: Kingston Frontenacs at Barrie Colts (7:30pm)
Thursday, February 03, 2017: Oshawa Generals at Kingston Frontenacs (7pm)
Saturday, February 05, 2017: Erie Otters at Kingston Frontenacs (2pm)
Thursday, February 10, 2017: Sudbury Wolves at Kingston Frontenacs (7pm)
Saturday, February 12, 2017: Owen Sound Attack at Kingston Frontenacs (2pm)
Wednesday, February 15, 2017: Kingston Frontenacs at Mississauga Steelheads (11am)
Thursday, February 17, 2017: Peterborough Petes at Kingston Frontenacs (7pm)
Saturday, February 19, 2017: London Knights at Kingston Frontenacs (2pm)
Sunday, February 20, 2017: Barrie Colts at Kingston Frontenacs (2pm)
Thursday, February 23, 2017: Kingston Frontenacs at Peterborough Petes (7pm)
Thursday, February 24, 2017: Niagara IceDogs at Kingston Frontenacs (7pm)
Saturday, February 26, 2017: Hamilton Bulldogs at Kingston Frontenacs (2pm)

Wednesday, March 01, 2017: Kingston Frontenacs at Oshawa Generals (7pm)
Friday, March 03, 2017: Ottawa 67’s at Kingston Frontenacs (7pm)
Saturday, March 04, 2017: Kingston Frontenacs at Ottawa 67’s (2pm)
Friday, March 10, 2017: Mississauga Steelheads at Kingston Frontenacs (7pm)
Saturday, March 11, 2017: Oshawa Generals at Kingston Frontenacs (7pm)
Sunday, March 12, 2017: Kingston Frontenacs at Oshawa Generals (6pm)
Friday, March 17, 2017: Hamilton Bulldogs at Kingston Frontenacs (7pm)
Saturday, March 18, 2017: Kingston Frontenacs at Barrie Colts (7:30pm)
Sunday, March 19, 2017: Kingston Frontenacs at North Bay Battalion (2pm)


Details

Date:
September 23, 2016
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
http://kingstonfrontenacs.com/

Venue

Leons Centre
1 The Tragically Hip Way
Kingston, Ontario K7K 0B4
Phone:
613-650-5000
Website:
http://www.rogersk-rockcentre.com